Ayahuasca Dark Trip - st (2010)

01 Astral Sunset
02 Mind Journey
03 To the holy mountain
04 Space Raga

Formed in November 2010, Ayahuasca Dark Trip its conformed by Buddy Van Nieuwenhoven , Brayan Buckt, Pedro Ivo Aráujo, Floris Moerkamp, Indrayudh Shome and Sifis Karadakis.
The sound is based in the sacred rituals, trying to evoke the ancient ceremonies experience.
FACEBOOK / Last.Fm / Bandcamp